Vendas Valparaíso-GO

Segue abaixo nossos consultores de vendas da Unidade de Valparaiso-GO

Telefone fixo geral (61)3627-5959

Rodrigo Oliveira rodrigo@metall.com.br (61)99370-5190
Lidiane Caixeta lidiane@metall.com.br (61)98545-5038
Eduardo Mello eduardo@metall.com.br (61)99141-0101 e (61)98544-5038
Carlos Machado carlos@metall.com.br (61)99683-1595 e (61)99340-2995
Ronaldo Sousa ronaldo@metall.com.br (61)99958-7611 e (61)99370-3616
Vinícius Gomes vinicius@metall.com.br  (61)98555-5038
Marcio Caixeta (supervisor) vendas2@metall.com.br (61)99370-2714